//Open Fellow Positions for the 2018 – 2019 Academic Year
Open Fellow Positions for the 2018 – 2019 Academic Year 2018-05-18T03:12:07+00:00

Open Fellow Positions for the 2018 – 2019 Academic Year

Fellowship Directory


Beth Israel Deconess Medical Center
Website
Program Director: Philip Hess, M.D.
Contact Information:
sherlihy@bidmc.harvard.edu
Total # of Positions Unfilled: 1

Cedar-Sinai Medical Center
Website
Program Director: Mark Zakowski, M.D.
Contact Information: 310-423-1682
Total # of Positions Unfilled: 1

Cleveland Clinic
Website
Program Director: McCallum Hoyt, M.D., M.B.A.
Contact Information:
hoyt@ccf.org
Total # of Positions Unfilled: 2

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Website
Program Director: Yaakov Beilin, M.D.
Contact Information:
yaakov.beilin@mountsinai.org
Total # of Positions Unfilled: 1

Johns Hopkins University
Website
Program Director: Gillian Isaac, M.D., Ph.D.
Contact Information:
feyce.peralta@northwestern.edu
Total # of Positions Unfilled: 1

Montefiore Medical Center
Website
Program Director: Jeffrey Bernstein M.D.
Contact Information:
jbernste@montefiore.org

Total # of Positions Unfilled: 1

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Website
Program Director: Feyce Peralta, M.D.
Contact Information:
gnewman3@jhmi.edu
Total # of Positions Unfilled: 1

Ohio State University
Website
Program Director: John Coffman, M.D.
Contact Information:
john.coffman@osumc.edu
Total # of Positions Unfilled: 1

University of California San Francisco
Website
Program Director: Jennifer Lucero, M.D., and John Markley
Contact Information:
luceroj@anesthesia.ucsf.edu and
john.markley@ucsf.edu
Total # of Positions Unfilled: 1

University of Illinois Chicago
Website
Program Director: Heather Nixon, M.D.
Contact Information:
hnixon1@uic.edu
Total # of Positions Unfilled: 1

University of Miami
Website
Program Director: Daria Moaveni, M.D.
Contact Information:
DMoaveni@med.miami.edu
Total # of Positions Unfilled: 1

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Website
Program Director: Michael G. Richardson, M.D.
Contact Information:
m.richardson@vanderbilt.edu
Total # of Positions Unfilled: 1

Washington University School of Medicine, St Louis
Website
Program Director: Ellen Lockhart, M.D.
Contact Information:
elockhart@wustl.edu or
jenniferolin@wustl.edu
Total # of Positions Unfilled: 1


If your institution’s fellowship program is interested in being included in this directory or if your institution has any updates, please contact Scott Mattson at scott@soap.org.


Please Note: SOAP and the Obstetric Anesthesiology Fellowships are taking a brief hiatus from the Match. For queries about open fellowship spots, please contact the individual programs for more information.